Абитуриенту Контакты Сведения об образовательной организации Мобильная версия
UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION
Igor Ilyinsky
Rector of Moscow University for the Humanities

Famous Soviet and Russian philosopher and sociologist, Doctor of Philosophy, Professor. Academician of the Academy of Russian Literature, Academician of Military Sciences of the Russian Federation, etc. Confidant of the President of Russia Vladimir Putin, Director of the UNESCO International Youth Institute for Culture of Peace and Democracy, President of the Union of non-state universities in Moscow and Moscow region, president of the Russian Intellectual Club. He was awarded the Order of Honor, the Order of Friendship, the Order for services to the Fatherland of the fourth degree, the Order for services to Moscow and the Order of the Russian Orthodox Church for Mercy. Laureate of several All-Russian literary prizes.


Подробнее о ректоре МосГУ


Oleg Ilyinsky
First Pro-rector

Candidate of Sociological Sciences. Awarded with medals of the USSR. Honorary Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation. He graduated from the Military Institute of the Ministry of Defense of the USSR (Moscow) and speaks English and Portuguese languages.


Sergey Ageev
Pro-rector for Economic Affairs
Graduated from Bauman Moscow State Technical University. He was awarded the silver medal of the VDNKh of the USSR, the medal “For the construction of the Baikal-Amur Railway”, Honorable badge of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation “Honorary Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation”, Honorable badge of the Government of Moscow “For perfect service to the city of Moscow for ХХХ years”, and other public awards.



Evgeniy Belyy
Pro-rector for Educational, International, Publishing Activities and Additional Training.

Candidate of Historical Sciences. Commissioner of the Krasnodar Regional Student Construction Team, Kazakhstan Republican Student Construction Team and the All-Union Student Team. Honorary Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation. He was awarded the Order of Friendship of Peoples, medals of the USSR, the order of Moscow State University "Service and Honor" of I and II degrees. He was awarded by the Mayor of Moscow S. Sobyanin for many years of fruitful work in preparation of highly qualified specialists for the capital of Russia.



Natalya Ilyinskaya
Pro-rector for Innovative Development

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Pedagogy and Psychology of Higher Education Moscow University for the Humanities. She was awarded the order of Moscow University for the Humanities "Service and Honor" of the I degree, Certificate of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation "For significant merits in the field of education and many years of conscientious work."

Natalia Mikhaylichenko
Pro-rector for Academic Affairs

Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor. She has been working at the University since 1973. She was awarded the Honorable badge of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation “Honorary Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation”, the order of Moscow University for the Humanities “Service and Honor” of the I degree, the gold medal of N. Moiseev “For Merits in Education and Science”.


Victor Pristupko
Pro-rector for Administrative Work

Candidate of Historical Sciences. He wasawarded two orders “Badge of Honor”, medals, the Insignia of the Government of Moscow "For perfect service to the city of Moscow." He graduated from the Moscow Higher Technical School named after N.E.Bauman. Member of the patriotic movement of student groups since 1966. From 1983 to 1987 - the commander of the All-Union student squad, numbering more than 800 thousand students. At present, he is a member of the Board of the Youth All-Russian Public Organization “Russian Student Squads”, one of the founders of the New Cooperation Partnership Public Veterans Fund for Student Squads.

Anna Kostina
Pro-rector for Science

Director of the Institute of Fundamental and Applied Research of Moscow University for the Humanities, Doctor of Philosophy, Doctor of Cultural Studies, Professor. Full member of the International Academy of Sciences. Editor-in-chief of the journal "Scientific Council". She was awarded the Order of Moscow University for the Humanities "Service and Honor" of I and II degrees, Certificate of Honor of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation.

Как к нам добраться Абитуриенту Сведения об образовательной организации
РУКОВОДСТВО МосГУ
Игорь Михайлович Ильинский
Ректор

Известный советский и российский философ и социолог. Доктор философских наук, профессор. Академик Академии российской словесности, Академик военных наук Российской Федерации и др. Доверенное лицо Президента России В. В. Путина, директор Международного института ЮНЕСКО «Молодёжь за культуру мира и демократии», Президент Союза негосударственных вузов Москвы и Московской области, Президент Русского интеллектуального клуба. Награждён Орденом «Почёта», Орденами «Дружба», «За заслуги перед Отечеством IV степени», Знаком отличия «За заслуги перед Москвой», орденом Русской Православной Церкви «За дела милосердия». Лауреат нескольких всероссийских литературных премий.


Подробнее о ректоре МосГУ


Олег Игоревич Ильинский
Первый проректор

Кандидат социологических наук. Награжден медалями СССР. Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования РФ. Окончил Военный Краснознамённый институт Министерства обороны СССP (г. Москва). Владеет английским и португальским языками. 


Сергей Анатольевич Агеев
Проректор по экономическим вопросам
Закончил с отличием Московское высшее техническое училище им. Н. Э. Баумана. Награжден серебряной медалью ВДНХ СССР, медалью «За строительство Байкало-Амурской магистрали», Знаком Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации «Почётный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации», Знаком отличия Правительства Москвы «За безупречную службу городу Москве ХХХ лет», общественными наградами.



Евгений Анатольевич Белый
Проректор по воспитательной, международной, издательской деятельности и дополнительному образованию

Кандидат исторических наук. Комиссар Краснодарского краевого студенческого строительного отряда, Казахстанского республиканского студенческого строительного отряда и Всесоюзного студенческого отряда. Почётный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации. Награжден орденом Дружбы народов, медалями СССР, орденом МосГУ «Служение и честь» I и II степени. Имеет благодарность мэра г. Москвы С. С. Собянина за многолетнюю плодотворную работу по подготовке высококвалифицированных специалистов для столицы.



Наталья Игоревна Ильинская
Проректор по инновационному развитию

Кандидат педагогических наук, доцент кафедры педагогики и психологии высшей школы МосГУ. Награждена орденом МосГУ «Служение и Честь» I степени, Почётной грамотой Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации «За значительные заслуги в сфере образования и многолетний добросовестный труд».

Антонина Ивановна Ковалева
Проректор по учебной работе

Доктор социологических наук, кандидат педагогических наук, профессор, академик Международной академии наук (IAS, Австрия) и Международной академии наук педагогического образования, член Международной социологической ассоциации. Один из ведущих социологов России, автор оригинальных теоретических работ по проблемам социализации. Руководит диссертационным советом по социологическим наукам и культурологии. Награждена медалями СССР и России, Знаком Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации «Почётный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации», Почётной грамотой Правительства Москвы. 


Виктор Александрович Приступко
Проректор по административно-хозяйственной работе

Окончил Московское высшее техническое училище имени Н.Э.Баумана. Участник патриотического движения студенческих отрядов с 1966 года. С 1983 по 1987 год – Командир Всесоюзного студенческого отряда, насчитывавшего более 800 тысяч студентов. В настоящее время - член Правления Молодёжной общероссийской общественной организации «Российские студенческие отряды», один из учредителей Общественного фонда ветеранов студенческих отрядов «Новое сотрудничество». Кандидат исторических наук. Награждён двумя орденами «Знак Почёта», медалями, Знаком отличия Правительства Москвы «За безупречную службу городу Москве».

Лариса Валерьевна Романюк
Проректор по научной работе

Доктор педагогических наук, профессор. Эксперт Рособрнадзора в области проведения государственной аккредитации образовательных учреждений и научных организаций. Эксперт Российского государственного научного фонда (РГНФ), Российского научного фонда (РНФ). Член Гильдии экспертов в сфере профессионального образования. Награждена серебряной медалью Н.Н. Моисеева «За заслуги в образовании и науке». Имеет диплом победителя конкурса «Лидер в образовании МосГУ» в номинации «Лучший ученый». Награждена орденом МосГУ «Служение и Честь» I степени. В 2018 году приказом Министра образования и науки Российской Федерации присвоено почётное звание «Почётный работник сферы образования Российской Федерации» за значительные заслуги в сфере образования и многолетний добросовестный труд.