Абитуриенту Контакты Сведения об образовательной организации Мобильная версия
OUR MISSION



Only a truly educated person can live in a world of elusive changes, increasing uncertainty and less predictability, and resist the manipulation of consciousness. And this is not a narrow "professional", "specialist"; it is not a" human cog", "human element". The understanding of Complexity, the comprehension of Essences and meanings is beyond the competence of such people.

To understand what is Happening, you need universality of knowledge, social wisdom and good manners. A person's education is what remains when everything they learned and passed at school and University is forgotten. What remains? Ability to create, understanding of the irreplaceable value of knowledge, notion what knowledge is needed at any given moment, where and how to get it.

The educational ideal of Moscow University for the Humanities is a truly educated person with a truly higher education. We want to create a person who is not only knowledgeable, but also understanding, not only trained, but also educated. We prepare a person not only for work but for a long life, during which he can change a lot of jobs and each time find himself again thanks to the qualities that were laid in him at his Alma mater.

This mission is extremely complicated. But we don't wait to be told what to do or how to do it. We act independently and always succeed. Big changes and victories start with small initiatives. It is everyone's business to light their own star in the darkness.


Our corporate motto is “All the best in Education”


Our goals in the sphere of quality:

1. Guaranteed and continuous improvement of the quality of education;

2. Optimal organization of all areas of the educational process (educational, training, research, economic, financial activities, etc.);

3. minimum level of complaints and claims from students;

4. maximum satisfaction of students and postgraduates with the educational process.


Our means of improving the quality:

1. To understand the students’ interests, anticipate and fulfill their reasonable wishes;

2. Common goals – a unified way of thinking, a unified team;

3. The best teaching staff, the highest professionalism of teachers and employees;

4. The best methods of training and education, the best information and technical equipment;

5. Ongoing improvement of the quality of everyone's work;

6. Constant improvement of quality management through optimal distribution of functions and responsibilities, material and financial resources;

7. Necessary and sufficient quantity and quality of information on the main criteria and indicators of quality of education for taking effective management decisions.


If it is interesting and profitable for students, it is interesting and profitable for the University.

 

The management of MosGU undertakes and is responsible for creating the conditions necessary to achieve the goals of ensuring the quality of training at the University in accordance with ISO 9001-2000, through the awareness, acceptance and implementation of this Policy at all levels of its organization.

Как к нам добраться Абитуриенту Сведения об образовательной организации
НАША МИССИЯ



Жить в мире ускользающих перемен, все большей неопределенности и все меньшей предсказуемости, сопротивляться манипуляциям сознанием может только действительно образованный человек. И это не узкий «профессионал», «специалист»; это не «человек-винтик», «человек-элемент». Понимание Сложности, постижение Сущностей и смыслов – вне компетенции таких людей.

Для понимания Происходящего необходимы универсальность знаний, социальная мудрость и благовоспитанность. Образованность человека – это то, что остается, когда все выученное и сданное им в школе и вузе забывается. Что же остается? Способность к творчеству, понимание незаместимой ценности знания, представление о том, какие знания нужны в каждый данный момент, где и как их найти.

Образовательный идеал Московского гуманитарного университета – действительно образованный человек с действительно высшим образованием. Мы хотим образовать человека не только знающего, но и понимающего, не только обученного, но и воспитанного. Мы готовим человека не только к работе, а к долгой жизни, в течение которой он может поменять много работ и всякий раз обрести себя вновь благодаря тем качествам, которые были заложены в нем в «Альма Матер».

Миссия эта – крайне трудная. Но мы не ждем, когда нам скажут, что и как делать. Мы действуем самостоятельно и неизменно добиваемся успеха. Большие изменения и победы начинаются с маленьких инициатив. Зажечь во мраке свою звезду – дело каждого.


Наш корпоративный девиз – «Все лучшее в образовании».


Наши цели в области качества:

1. гарантированное и постоянное повышение качества образования;

2. оптимальная организация всех направлений образовательного процесса (воспитательная, учебная, научно-исследовательская, хозяйственная, финансовая деятельность и др.);

3. минимальный уровень претензий и жалоб со стороны обучающихся;

4. максимальная удовлетворенность студентов и аспирантов образовательным процессом.

Наши средства повышения качества:

1. понять интересы студента, предвосхитить и выполнить его разумные пожелания;

2. общие цели – единый образ мыслей, единодействующий коллектив;

3. лучший Профессорско-преподавательский состав, высший профессионализм преподавателей и сотрудников;

4. лучшие методики обучения и воспитания, лучшее информационно-техническое оборудование;

5. непрерывное повышение качества работы каждого;

6. постоянное повышение качества управления качеством через посредство оптимального распределения функций и обязанностей, материальных и финансовых ресурсов;

7. необходимое и достаточное количество и качество информации по основным критериям и показателям качества образования для принятия эффективных управленческих решений.


Интересно и выгодно студентам – интересно и выгодно Университету.

 

Руководство МосГУ берет на себя обязательства и несет ответственность за создание условий, необходимых для достижения целей обеспечения качества подготовки специалистов в Университете в соответствии с ИСО 9001-2000, через осознание, принятие и внедрение настоящей Политики на всех уровнях ее организации.

 

 

Ректор Московского гуманитарного

Университета                                                                                                И.М. Ильинский